top of page

This track contains positive affirmations for healing and balancing the Heart Chakra (639 Hz):

  • Accept things as they are
  • Accept others as they are
  • Be a being of empathy
  • Be a being of love and compassion
  • Be open to give and receive love
  • Be calm and peaceful
  • Be loved, loving, and lovable
  • Be trustworthy
  • Be pure and innocent
  • Become free of expectations
  • Compassion
  • Confidence
  • Independence
  • Love unconditionally
  • Love and accept yourself
  • Release all your fears
  • Release past traumas
  • Release past hurt
  • Release feelings of anger
  • Let go of all resentments
  • Radiate love, light, and positivity
  • Have access to an infinite supply of love
  • Do everything with love
  • Open your heart for receiving love
  • Feel safe
  • Feel a sense of unity with all beings
  • Listen to your heart
  • Open your heart chakra
  • Heal your heart chakra
  • Love is your guiding truth
  • Love heals you and opens you
  • Forgive and forget with ease
  • Forgive yourself and others
  • Joy and gratitude
  • Have unlimited potential
  • Trust yourself and others
  • Treat others with kindness
  • Open, loving, and pure heart
  • Joy is your reason for living
  • Feel grateful for all of your blessings
  • Live in harmony with all other beings
  • Live with gratitude and generosity
  • Choose compassion over judgment
  • Empower heart chakra by love
  • It is safe to open up your heart
  • Give and receive love unconditionally
  • Live in balance with others
  • Experience love from everyone you meet
  • Be quiet and listen to your heart’s song
  • Sense that everything is interconnected
  • It is safe for you to love and be loved

🎧 Works with or without headphones
Listen at a medium or lower (comfortable) volume
Do not listen whilst driving or operating machinery


Indian people can buy this Audio from Bandcamp

Balance & Heal The Heart Chakra (639 Hz + Affirmations)

    bottom of page